Welcome to Brazenbourg, a small but mighty country nestled in the heart of Europe. Follow Prince Finn de Bara and his love, Arianna, former princess of Valleria, as they discover family secrets and battle for the future of Brazenbourg and their family.


Book 1: Bastard (note: this book ends in a cliffhanger!)
Book 2: Battle
Box Set (Full Duet)

Click the cover below to learn more ↓

Bastard (Brazenbourg #1)
Battle (Brazenbourg #2)
Brazenbourg Box Set