Seaside Valleria Box Set (Books 1-5)

Five chances to fall in love…
One Army vet falling in love with his employee.
One woman haunted by the past moving on with her many-night stand.
One kickass chef and the restaurant critic who nearly destroyed her career.
One woman who has never felt beautiful and the doctor she met by chance.
One woman recovering from an abusive relationship and learning what love really means.

This box set contains all five books in the Seaside Valleria series: Rush, Ripple, Raw, Ravage, and Rise.

Rush (Hector & Millie) (Seaside Valleria #1)
A slow burn romance about loving and believing in yourself, as much you do the one you love.

She feels she doesn’t deserve him…
He feels he doesn’t deserve her…
What happens when they finally discover they’re both wrong?

Ripple (Persy & Sully) (Seaside Valleria #2)
Can their relationship move past the lure of the night to the bright light of day? Can they move beyond the aches of the past to the dreams of a future together?

Raw (Frannie & Aiden) (Seaside Valleria #3)
One kickass chef.
The critic who nearly destroyed her career.
A love neither of them expected.

Ravage (Beth & Everett) (Seaside Valleria #4)
He’s never needed someone…until her.
She’s never been needed…until him.

Rise (Liz & Luke) (Seaside Valleria #5)
Between dueling exes, frustrating family, and the wedding of the year, can they find their way towards a future together?

Please note: these novels contain content suitable for mature audiences only. Some books may contain discussion of sensitive topics that may be considered triggers. Each novel is a standalone book in the series, with no cliffhanger. However, you may prefer to read the series in order.

Scroll to Top